ourhhh

Our Happy, Healthy Home – Our continual efforts to improve our family through faith, food, and fun.

I’m on a mission

Leave a comment

Yesterday I attended a Vibrant Health Symposium taught by Dr Tom and Evangeline Reed, Jenny McMillon, and Dannette Goodyear, ND, that set me on a mission to fine-tune our family’s health. There was so much wonderful information shared that my head is still spinning. I took over 30 pages of notes during the six sessions.

  • Ancient Remedies, Modern Cures
  • Healthy Gut, Healthy Life
  • Surviving in a Toxic World – The Problem
  • Surviving in a Toxic World – The Solution
  • Natural Solutions to Common Behavioral Issues
  • The Art of Joy

Did you know?

Obviously what we eat, clean with, and put on our bodies is very important. I’m will be posting more information from the Symposium and how I am using that information in our family over the next few weeks. If you are interested in hearing more about these topics, please follow OurHHH. If you have any questions, please let me know in a comment.

Leave a Reply

